Events

Facility University of Southern California

 

Date Events  
Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 14
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Closed
Golf Test
USC Water Polo Golf Fund Raiser and Alumni Weekend
Mon, Jun 4 - Fri, Jun 8
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Registration opens 12/01/17
Session I
Jovan Vavic Water Polo Camp 2018
8 years and older.
Mon, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 15
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Registration opens 12/01/17
Session II
Jovan Vavic Water Polo Camp 2018
8 years and older.
Mon, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 22
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Registration opens 12/01/17
Session III
Jovan Vavic Water Polo Camp 2018
8 years and older.
Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 29
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Registration opens 12/01/17
Session IV
Jovan Vavic Water Polo Camp 2018
8 years and older.